1998 (24 Years)

Roll over the image to zoom in

    This unique three fold CD card features iconic images, news headlines and 15 track compact disc from 1998.

    Suitable for Birthdays, Year Of Marriage and any other milestone occasion.

    Music can be downloaded with code inside.

    Ideal card and gift in one.

    Track List

    1. RUN-DMC vs Jason Nevins - It's Like That
    2. Shawn Mullins - Lullaby
    3. Finlay Quaye - Your Love Gets Sweeter
    4. Jamiroquai - Deeper Undergorund
    5. Charli Baltimore - Money
    6. Jeff Buckley - Everybody Here Wants You
    7. B*Witched - C'est La Vie
    8. Manic Street Preechers - If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
    9. Ginuwine - Holler
    10. OTT - The Story Of Love
    11. Kula Shaker - Sound Of Drums
    12. Des'ree - Life
    13. Train - Meet Virginia
    14. Shawn Colvin - Sunny Came Home
    15. Wyclef Jean Feat Refugee AllStars - Gone Till November
    Availability:In Stock
    Add To Your Wishlist

    Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.