1993 (29 Years)

Roll over the image to zoom in

    This unique three fold CD card features iconic images, news headlines and 20 track compact disc from 1993.

    Suitable for Birthdays, Year Of Marriage and any other milestone occasion.

    Music can be downloaded with code inside.

    Ideal card and gift in one.

    Track List

    1. DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince - Summertime
    2. Spin Doctors - Two Princes
    3. SWV - Right Here
    4. Culture Beat - Mr Vain
    5. Soul Asylum - Runaway Train
    6. Deacon Blue - Hang Your Head
    7. Luther Vandross - Little Miracle (Happen Every Day)
    8. Cypress Hill - I Ain't Going Out Like That
    9. Gloria Estefan - Go Away
    10. Nich Heyward - He Doesn't Like You Like I Do
    11. Toni Braxton - Breathe Again
    12. Pauline Henry - Feel Like Making Love
    13. Craig McLachlan & Debbie Gibson - You're The One That I Want
    14. Michael Bolton - Reach Out I'll Be There
    15. Zhane - Hey Mr. DJ
    16. Taylor Dayne - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
    17. Worlds Apart - Everlasting Love
    18. Terence Trent D'Arby - Delicate
    19. Paul Young - Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
    20. M People - Moving On Up
    Availability:In Stock
    Add To Your Wishlist

    Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.