1979 (43 Years)

Roll over the image to zoom in

    This unique three fold CD card features iconic images, news headlines and 20 track compact disc from 1979.

    Suitable for Birthdays, Year Of Marriage and any other milestone occasion.

    Music can be downloaded with code inside.

    Ideal card and gift in one.

    Track List

    1. Sad Cafe - Every Day Hurts
    2. The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
    3. The Pointer Sisters - Fire
    4. Electric Light Orchestra - Don't Bring Me Down
    5. Spyro Gyra - Morning Dance
    6. Linda Lewis - I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
    7. Secret Affair - Time for Action
    8. New Musik - Straight Lines
    9. Johnny Mathis - Gone, Gone, Gone
    10. Cheap Trick - I Want You To Want Me
    11. Dan Hartman - This Is It
    12. The Dooleys - Wanted
    13. The Isley Brothers - It's A Disco Night
    14. Toto - Hold The Line
    15. Evelyn King - I Don't Know If It's Right
    16. John Cooper Clarke - Gimmix!
    17. Judas Priest - Take On The World
    18. Earth, Wind & Fire With The Emotions - Boogie Wonderland
    19. The Charlie Daniels Band - The Devil Went Down To Georgia
    20. The Three Degrees - My Simple Heart
    Availability:In Stock
    Add To Your Wishlist

    Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.