1943 (79 Years)

Roll over the image to zoom in

    This unique three fold CD card features iconic images, news headlines and 20 track compact disc from 1943.

    Suitable for Birthdays, Year Of Marriage and any other milestone occasion.

    Music can be downloaded with code inside.

    Ideal card and gift in one.

    Track List

    1. Frank Sinatra - People Will Say We're In Love
    2. Irving Berlin - This Is The Army Mr. Jones
    3. Fats Waller & His Rhythm - Moppin' & Boppin'
    4. Benny Goodman - After You've Gone
    5. Glenn Miller - Begin The Beguine
    6. Deanna Durbin - In The Spirit Of The Moment
    7. Ambrose And His Orchestra - Homeward Bound
    8. Turner Layton - As Time Goes By
    9. Patricia Burke - Never Say Goodbye
    10. Hutch - You Happen Once In A Lifetime
    11. Harry Roy - When Can I Have A Banana Again
    12. Alfred Drake - The Surrey With A Fringe On Top
    13. Sidney Bechet & His New Orleans Feetwarmers - St. Louis Blues
    14. Vincent Tildsley's Master Singers - Pedro The Fisherman
    15. Anne Shelton - You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
    16. Irving Berlin - My British Buddy
    17. Kay Kyser & His Orchestra - Who Wouldn't Love You
    18. Ambrose And His Orchestra - Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer
    19. Deanna Durbin - Say A Little Prayer For The Boys Over There
    20. Fats Waller - If You're A Viper
    Availability:In Stock
    Add To Your Wishlist

    Want to be notified when this product is back in stock? Complete the form below and we'll send you an email when it is.